Paris - Bruxelles - Frankfurt - London - Roma - Madrid - Zürich - Washington - Chicago - Warszawa
 

CEED - Conseil Européen des Enfants du Divorce
association de parents enfants et grand-parents victimes d'enlèvements et de rapts internationaux d'enfants



ENLEVEMENTS D'ENFANTS CHILD ABDUCTION KINDESENTFÜHRUNG - Convention la Haye et Bruxelles II bis
last modified : 19 dec 2006
    As the theft of children and their exclusion from all contact to their non German parent is legal and moral in the Federal Republic of Germany, please inform all foreign representations in Germany to implement protective measures in regards to their citizens on German soil !

Puisque voler les enfants et leur interdire tout contact avec leur parent non allemand est légal et moral en Allemagne, merci d'informer toutes les représentations étrangères en Allemagne, pour qu'elles protègent leurs concitoyens sur le territoire allemand !

Da das Stehlen von Kindern und die Abgrenzung jener von ihren nicht-deutschen Elternteilen völlig legal und moralisch einwandrei in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland ist, bitte informieren Sie alle ausländischen Vertretungen, damit sie ihre Staatsbürger, die sich auf deutschem Staatsgebiet befinden, beschützen !


Jako, ze rabunek dzieci i separacja ich od ich nieniemieckiego rodzica jest w Republice Federalnej Niemiec calkowicie legalna i moralnie nienaganna, prosimy o poinformowanie wszystkich zagranicznych przedstawicielstw, zeby chronili sowich obywateli znajdujacych sie na terenie panstwa niemieckiego.
Foreign Embassies in Federal Republic of Germany   info@afghan-embassy-berlin.gov.af, embassy.berlin@mfa.gov.al, info@algerische-botschaft.de, botschaft@botschaftangola.de, info@argentinische-botschaft.de, armgermanyembassy@mfa.am, info@australian-embassy.de, berlin-ob@bmaa.gv.at, office@azembassy.de, bdootbn@aol.com, Berlin@diplobel.org, messages@botschaft-benin.de, embajada.bolivia@berlin.de, mail@botschaftbh.de, brasil@brasemberlim.de, berlin@brunei-embassy.de, info@botschaft-bulgarien.de, Embassy_Burkina_Faso@t-online.de, info@burundi-embassy-berlin.com, REC-berlin@t-online.de, berlin@dfait-maeci.gc.ca, info@embassy-capeverde.de, comunicaciones@echilealemania.de, chinaemb_de@mfa.gov.cn, consul@embajada-colombia.de, botschaft.kongobrz@t-online.de, consulado@botschaft-costarica.de, info@kroatische-botschaft.de, embacuba-berlin@botschaft-kuba.de, info@botschaft-zypern.de, berlin@embassy.mzv.cz, beramb@um.dk, embajadomal@t-online.de, kanzlei@botschaft-ecuador.org, embassy@egyptian-embassy.de, haitbot@aol.com, informacion@embahonduras.de, infober@kum.hu, icemb.berlin@utn.sitjr.is, consular@indianembassy.de, iran.botschaft@t-online.de, info@iraqiembassy-berlin.de, berlin@dfa.ie, botschaft@israel.de, consolare@botschaft-italien.de, info@jamaican-embassy-berlin.de, info@botschaft-japan.de, jordan@jordanembassy.de, info@botschaft-kaz.de, office@embassy-of-kenya.de, koremb-ge@mofat.go.kr, info@kuwait-botschaft.de, info@botschaft-kirgisien.de, Lubnan@t-online.de, embleso@yahoo.com, embassy.germany@mfa.gov.Iv, info@libysche-botschaft.de, vertretung@ber.rep.llv.li, info@botschaft-litauen.de, berlin.amb@mae.etat.lu, info@botschaft-madagaskar.de, mwberlin@malemb.de, maltaembassy.berlin@gov.mt, ambarim.berlin@gmx.de, mu.embln.3@t-online.de, mail@embamexale.de, office@botschaft-moldau.de, AmbassadeMonaco@aol.com, mongolbot@aol.com, marokko-botschaft@t-online.de, embavenez.berlin@botschaft-venezuela.de, info@belarus-botschaft.de, Info@Botschaft-Jemen.de, cons-ge@mofat.go.kr, turk.genkon.berlin@t-online.de, konsul@botschaft-bulgarien.de, consulado@echilealemania.de, konsulat@griechische-botschaft.de, Konsulat@Botschaft-Jemen.de, Volker.Stoltz@web.de, info@hk-bahamas.de, hksenegalpotsdam@yahoo.de, seychellen-berlin@lexington.de, roc-taiwan@gmx.de, generaldelegation@palaestina.org, embapyde@t-online.de, gabinete@embaperu.de, info@philippine-embassy.de, info@botschaft-polen.de, mail@botschaftportugal.de, berlin@mofa.gov.qa, info@Russische-Botschaft.de, info@rwanda-botschaft.de, info@botschaft-smg.de, emoza@aol.com, emb.my.berlin@t-online.de, info@namibia-botschaft.de, rneberlin@t-online.de, nlgovbln@bln.nlamb.de, nzembassy.berlin@t-online.de, embajada.berlin@embanic.de, pakemb.berlin@t-online.de, singemb_ber@sgmfa.gov.sg, konsularabteilung@botschaft-slowakei.de, vbn@mzz-dkp.gov.si, botschaft@suedafrika.org, botschaft.spanien@t-online.de, info@srilanka-botschaft.de, post@sudan-embassy.de, ambassaden.berlin@foreign.ministry.se, vertretung@ber.rep.admin.ch, info@syrianembassy.de, info@tanzania-gov.de, Bbotschafttogo@web.de, turk.em.berlin@t-online.de, ugembassy@yahoo.de, ukremb@t-online.de, urubrande@t-online.de, botschaft@uzbekistan.de, Apostolische_Nuntiatur@t-online.de, info@botschaft-elsalvador.de, embassyeritrea@t-online.de, Embassy.Berlin@mfa.ee, Emb.ethiopia@t-online.de, info.berlin@formin.fi, consulat.berlin-amba@diplomatie.gouv.fr, botschaft@botschaft-gabun.de, info@botschaftvongeorgien.de, consular@ghanaemberlin.de, info@griechische-botschaft.de, embaguate.alemania@t-online.de, berlin@ambaguinee.de, info@nigeriaembassygermany.org, emb.berlin@mfa.no, botschaft-oman@t-online.de,
 
CEED ECCD - Conseil Européen des Enfants du Divorce - European Council Children of Divorce
Association loi 1901 - enregistrée JO 28-09-02/4383/2237 - Melun France - 01 46 63 53 83





 
Google