Paris - Bruxelles - Frankfurt - London - Roma - Madrid - Zürich - Washington - Chicago - Warszawa
 

CEED - Conseil Européen des Enfants du Divorce
association de parents enfants et grand-parents victimes d'enlèvements et de rapts internationaux d'enfants



ENLEVEMENTS D'ENFANTS CHILD ABDUCTION KINDESENTFÜHRUNG - Convention la Haye et Bruxelles II bis
last modified : dec 2006
 

 

 

 

 

Please inform German representatives at German REICHSTAG !

Merci d'informer les Députés Allemands du REICHSTAG !

Bitte auch deutsche Abgeordnete im REICHSTAG informieren !


Prosimy o poinformowanie niemieckich poslów takze w Reichstagu !



REICHSTAG



actual German Parliament
2006

the new name of former Bundestag

le nouveau nom
de ce que l'on appelait autrefois
le Bundestag

  Brigitte.Zypries@bundestag.de, Jens.Ackermann@bundestag.de, Ulrich.Adam@bundestag.de, Karl.Addicks@bundestag.de, Christian.Ahrendt@bundestag.de, Ilse.Aigner@bundestag.de, Lale.Akguen@bundestag.de, Peter.Albach@bundestag.de, Peter.Altmaier@bundestag.de, Gregor.Amann@bundestag.de, Kerstin.Andreae@bundestag.de, Gerd.Andres@bundestag.de, Niels.Annen@bundestag.de, Ingrid.Arndt-Brauer@bundestag.de, Rainer.Arnold@bundestag.de, Hueseyin-Kenan.Aydin@bundestag.de, Dorothee.Baer@bundestag.de, Sabine.Baetzing@bundestag.de, Daniel.Bahr@bundestag.de, Ernst.Bahr@bundestag.de, Thomas.Bareiss@bundestag.de, Doris.Barnett@bundestag.de, Hans-Peter.Bartels@bundestag.de, Uwe.Barth@bundestag.de, Klaus.Barthel@bundestag.de, Norbert.Barthle@bundestag.de, Soeren.Bartol@bundestag.de, Dietmar.Bartsch@bundestag.de, Wolf.Bauer@bundestag.de, Guenter.Baumann@bundestag.de, Ernst-Reinhard.Beck@bundestag.de, Marieluise.Beck@bundestag.de, Volker.Beck@bundestag.de, Dirk.Becker@bundestag.de, Uwe.Beckmeyer@bundestag.de, Dr-Guenther.Beckstein@bundestag.de, Cornelia.Behm@bundestag.de, Veronika.Bellmann@bundestag.de, Birgitt.Bender@bundestag.de, Klaus.Benneter@bundestag.de, Axel.Berg@bundestag.de, Ute.Berg@bundestag.de, Christoph.Bergner@bundestag.de, Otto.Bernhardt@bundestag.de, Matthias.Berninger@bundestag.de, Grietje.Bettin@bundestag.de, Petra.Bierwirth@bundestag.de, Karin.Binder@bundestag.de, Lothar.Binding@bundestag.de, Clemens.Binninger@bundestag.de, Lothar.Bisky@bundestag.de, Carl.Bismarck@bundestag.de, Renate.Blank@bundestag.de, Peter.Bleser@bundestag.de, Heidrun.Bluhm@bundestag.de, Antje.Blumenthal@bundestag.de, Volker.Blumentritt@bundestag.de, Kurt.Bodewig@bundestag.de, Maria.Boehmer@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Boernsen@bundestag.de, Clemens.Bollen@bundestag.de, Gerd.Bollmann@bundestag.de, Alexander.Bonde@bundestag.de, Jochen.Borchert@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Bosbach@bundestag.de, Gerhard.Botz@bundestag.de, Klaus.Braehmig@bundestag.de, Michael.Brand@bundestag.de, Klaus.Brandner@bundestag.de, Helmut.Brandt@bundestag.de, Willi.Brase@bundestag.de, Ralf.Brauksiepe@bundestag.de, Bernhard.Brinkmann@bundestag.de, Rainer.Bruederle@bundestag.de, Monika.Bruening@bundestag.de, Angelika.Brunkhorst@bundestag.de, Georg.Brunnhuber@bundestag.de, Marco.Buelow@bundestag.de, Michael.Buersch@bundestag.de, Eva.Bulling-Schroeter@bundestag.de, Edelgard.Bulmahn@bundestag.de, Martina.Bunge@bundestag.de, Ulla.Burchardt@bundestag.de, Ernst.Burgbacher@bundestag.de, Martin.Burkert@bundestag.de, Christian.Carstensen@bundestag.de, Marion.Caspers-Merk@bundestag.de, Roland.Claus@bundestag.de, Gitta.Connemann@bundestag.de, Herta.Daeubler-Gmelin@bundestag.de, Sevim.Dagdelen@bundestag.de, Peter.Danckert@bundestag.de, Leo.Dautzenberg@bundestag.de, Diether.Dehm@bundestag.de, Hubert.Deittert@bundestag.de, Ekin.Deligoez@bundestag.de, Karl.Diller@bundestag.de, Alexander.Dobrindt@bundestag.de, Thomas.Doerflinger@bundestag.de, Patrick.Doering@bundestag.de, Martin.Doermann@bundestag.de, Marie-Luise.Doett@bundestag.de, Werner.Dreibus@bundestag.de, Carl-Christian.Dressel@bundestag.de, Elvira.Drobinski-Weiss@bundestag.de, Thea.Dueckert@bundestag.de, Garrelt.Duin@bundestag.de, Mechthild.Dyckmans@bundestag.de, Detlef.Dzembritzki@bundestag.de, Sebastian.Edathy@bundestag.de, Siegmund.Ehrmann@bundestag.de, Hans.Eichel@bundestag.de, Maria.Eichhorn@bundestag.de, Uschi.Eid@bundestag.de, Dagmar.Enkelmann@bundestag.de, Gernot.Erler@bundestag.de, Klaus.Ernst@bundestag.de, Petra.Ernstberger@bundestag.de, Joerg.Essen@bundestag.de, Karin.Evers-Meyer@bundestag.de, Anke.Eymer@bundestag.de, Georg.Fahrenschon@bundestag.de, Ilse.Falk@bundestag.de, Annette.Fasse@bundestag.de, Hans.Faust@bundestag.de, Hans-Josef.Fell@bundestag.de, Enak.Ferlemann@bundestag.de, Elke.Ferner@bundestag.de, Ingrid.Fischbach@bundestag.de, Axel.Fischer@bundestag.de, Dirk.Fischer@bundestag.de, Hartwig.Fischer@bundestag.de, Joseph.Fischer@bundestag.de, Ulrike.Flach@bundestag.de, Maria.Flachsbarth@bundestag.de, Klaus-Peter.Flosbach@bundestag.de, Gabriele.Fograscher@bundestag.de, Rainer.Fornahl@bundestag.de, Herbert.Frankenhauser@bundestag.de, Gabriele.Frechen@bundestag.de, Dagmar.Freitag@bundestag.de, Otto.Fricke@bundestag.de, Paul.Friedhoff@bundestag.de, Hans-Peter.Friedrich@bundestag.de, Horst.Friedrich@bundestag.de, Peter.Friedrich@bundestag.de, Erich.Fritz@bundestag.de, Jochen-Konrad.Fromme@bundestag.de, Michael.Fuchs@bundestag.de, Hans-Joachim.Fuchtel@bundestag.de, Sigmar.Gabriel@bundestag.de, Peter.Gauweiler@bundestag.de, Juergen.Gehb@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Gehrcke@bundestag.de, Kai.Gehring@bundestag.de, Norbert.Geis@bundestag.de, Edmund.Geisen@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Gerhardt@bundestag.de, Martin.Gerster@bundestag.de, Eberhard.Gienger@bundestag.de, Iris.Gleicke@bundestag.de, Michael.Glos@bundestag.de, Guenter.Gloser@bundestag.de, Ralf.Goebel@bundestag.de, Reinhard.Goehner@bundestag.de, Josef.Goeppel@bundestag.de, Katrin.Goering-Eckardt@bundestag.de, Peter.Goetz@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Goetzer@bundestag.de, Hans-Michael.Goldmann@bundestag.de, Diana.Golze@bundestag.de, Renate.Gradistanac@bundestag.de, Angelika.Graf@bundestag.de, Ute.Granold@bundestag.de, Dieter.Grasedieck@bundestag.de, Monika.Griefahn@bundestag.de, Kerstin.Griese@bundestag.de, Reinhard.Grindel@bundestag.de, Hermann.Groehe@bundestag.de, Gabriele.Groneberg@bundestag.de, Michael.Grosse-Broemer@bundestag.de, Achim.Grossmann@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Grotthaus@bundestag.de, Markus.Gruebel@bundestag.de, Monika.Gruetters@bundestag.de, Manfred.Grund@bundestag.de, Miriam.Gruss@bundestag.de, Joachim.Guenther@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Gunkel@bundestag.de, Karl-Theodor.Guttenberg@bundestag.de, Olav.Gutting@bundestag.de, Gregor.Gysi@bundestag.de, Hans-Joachim.Hacker@bundestag.de, Heike.Haensel@bundestag.de, Bettina.Hagedorn@bundestag.de, Klaus.Hagemann@bundestag.de, Holger.Haibach@bundestag.de, Anja.Hajduk@bundestag.de, Christel.Happach-Kasan@bundestag.de, Alfred.Hartenbach@bundestag.de, Michael.Hartmann@bundestag.de, Gerda.Hasselfeldt@bundestag.de, Britta.Hasselmann@bundestag.de, Nina.Hauer@bundestag.de, Heinz-Peter.Haustein@bundestag.de, Hubertus.Heil@bundestag.de, Lutz.Heilmann@bundestag.de, Ursula.Heinen@bundestag.de, Uda.Heller@bundestag.de, Reinhold.Hemker@bundestag.de, Rolf.Hempelmann@bundestag.de, Barbara.Hendricks@bundestag.de, Michael.Hennrich@bundestag.de, Winfried.Hermann@bundestag.de, Juergen.Herrmann@bundestag.de, Gustav.Herzog@bundestag.de, Petra.Hess@bundestag.de, Peter.Hettlich@bundestag.de, Bernd.Heynemann@bundestag.de, Hans-Kurt.Hill@bundestag.de, Gabriele.Hiller-Ohm@bundestag.de, Stephan.Hilsberg@bundestag.de, Ernst.Hinsken@bundestag.de, Peter.Hintze@bundestag.de, Petra.Hinz@bundestag.de, Priska.Hinz@bundestag.de, Cornelia.Hirsch@bundestag.de, Robert.Hochbaum@bundestag.de, Gerd.Hoefer@bundestag.de, Ulrike.Hoefken@bundestag.de, Inge.Hoeger-Neuling@bundestag.de, Baerbel.Hoehn@bundestag.de, Barbara.Hoell@bundestag.de, Joachim.Hoerster@bundestag.de, Klaus.Hofbauer@bundestag.de, Elke.Hoff@bundestag.de, Iris.Hoffmann@bundestag.de, Frank.Hofmann@bundestag.de, Anton.Hofreiter@bundestag.de, Franz-Josef.Holzenkamp@bundestag.de, Birgit.Homburger@bundestag.de, Thilo.Hoppe@bundestag.de, Eike.Hovermann@bundestag.de, Werner.Hoyer@bundestag.de, Anette.Huebinger@bundestag.de, Klaas.Huebner@bundestag.de, Hubert.Hueppe@bundestag.de, Christel.Humme@bundestag.de, Lothar.Ibruegger@bundestag.de, Brunhilde.Irber@bundestag.de, Susanne.Jaffke@bundestag.de, Dr-Peter.Jahr@bundestag.de, Ulla.Jelpke@bundestag.de, Lukrezia.Jochimsen@bundestag.de, Hans-Heinrich.Jordan@bundestag.de, Andreas.Jung@bundestag.de, Franz.Jung@bundestag.de, Johannes.Jung@bundestag.de, Josip.Juratovic@bundestag.de, Johannes.Kahrs@bundestag.de, Bartholomaeus.Kalb@bundestag.de, Hans-Werner.Kammer@bundestag.de, Steffen.Kampeter@bundestag.de, Alois.Karl@bundestag.de, Ulrich.Kasparick@bundestag.de, Bernhard.Kaster@bundestag.de, Susanne.Kastner@bundestag.de, Michael.Kauch@bundestag.de, Siegfried.Kauder@bundestag.de, Volker.Kauder@bundestag.de, Ulrich.Kelber@bundestag.de, Hakki.Keskin@bundestag.de, Katja.Kipping@bundestag.de, Eckart.Klaeden@bundestag.de, Christian.Kleiminger@bundestag.de, Juergen.Klimke@bundestag.de, Julia.Kloeckner@bundestag.de, Hans-Ulrich.Klose@bundestag.de, Astrid.Klug@bundestag.de, Monika.Knoche@bundestag.de, Ute.Koczy@bundestag.de, Kristina.Koehler@bundestag.de, Hellmut.Koenigshaus@bundestag.de, Norbert.Koenigshofen@bundestag.de, Jens.Koeppen@bundestag.de, Fritz.Koerper@bundestag.de, Baerbel.Kofler@bundestag.de, Heinrich.Kolb@bundestag.de, Manfred.Kolbe@bundestag.de, Walter.Kolbow@bundestag.de, Gudrun.Kopp@bundestag.de, Juergen.Koppelin@bundestag.de, Jan.Korte@bundestag.de, Karin.Kortmann@bundestag.de, Rolf.Koschorrek@bundestag.de, Hartmut.Koschyk@bundestag.de, Thomas.Kossendey@bundestag.de, Sylvia.Kotting-Uhl@bundestag.de, Rolf.Kramer@bundestag.de, Anette.Kramme@bundestag.de, Ernst.Kranz@bundestag.de, Nicolette.Kressl@bundestag.de, Michael.Kretschmer@bundestag.de, Gunther.Krichbaum@bundestag.de, Guenter.Krings@bundestag.de, Volker.Kroening@bundestag.de, Martina.Krogmann@bundestag.de, Hans-Ulrich.Krueger@bundestag.de, Angelika.Krueger-Leissner@bundestag.de, Johann.Krummacher@bundestag.de, Juergen.Kucharczyk@bundestag.de, Helga.Kuehn-Mengel@bundestag.de, Renate.Kuenast@bundestag.de, Hermann.Kues@bundestag.de, Uwe.Kuester@bundestag.de, Fritz.Kuhn@bundestag.de, Ute.Kumpf@bundestag.de, Katrin.Kunert@bundestag.de, Markus.Kurth@bundestag.de, Undine.Kurth@bundestag.de, Andreas.Laemmel@bundestag.de, Oskar.Lafontaine@bundestag.de, Christine.Lambrecht@bundestag.de, Karl.Lamers@bundestag.de, Norbert.Lammert@bundestag.de, Katharina.Landgraf@bundestag.de, Heinz.Lanfermann@bundestag.de, Christian.Lange@bundestag.de, Sibylle.Laurischk@bundestag.de, Karl.Lauterbach@bundestag.de, Monika.Lazar@bundestag.de, Max.Lehmer@bundestag.de, Waltraud.Lehn@bundestag.de, Paul.Lehrieder@bundestag.de, Harald.Leibrecht@bundestag.de, Ina.Lenke@bundestag.de, Michael.Leutert@bundestag.de, Sabine.Leutheusser-Schnarrenberger@bundestag.de, Ingbert.Liebing@bundestag.de, Michael.Link@bundestag.de, Eduard.Lintner@bundestag.de, Klaus.Lippold@bundestag.de, Patricia.Lips@bundestag.de, Markus.Loening@bundestag.de, Gabriele.Loesekrug-Moeller@bundestag.de, Ulla.Loetzer@bundestag.de, Gesine.Loetzsch@bundestag.de, Helga.Lopez@bundestag.de, Reinhard.Loske@bundestag.de, Anna.Luehrmann@bundestag.de, Michael.Luther@bundestag.de, Dirk.Manzewski@bundestag.de, Lothar.Mark@bundestag.de, Caren.Marks@bundestag.de, Katja.Mast@bundestag.de, Hilde.Mattheis@bundestag.de, Ulrich.Maurer@bundestag.de, Stephan.Mayer@bundestag.de, Markus.Meckel@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Meckelburg@bundestag.de, Horst.Meierhofer@bundestag.de, Patrick.Meinhardt@bundestag.de, Michael.Meister@bundestag.de, Dorothee.Menzner@bundestag.de, Gesine.Multhaupt@bundestag.de, Winfried.Nachtwei@bundestag.de, Andrea.Nahles@bundestag.de, Kersten.Naumann@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Neskovic@bundestag.de, Bernd.Neumann@bundestag.de, Dirk.Niebel@bundestag.de, Henry.Nitzsche@bundestag.de, Michaela.Noll@bundestag.de, Georg.Nuesslein@bundestag.de, Franz.Obermeier@bundestag.de, Thomas.Oppermann@bundestag.de, Holger.Ortel@bundestag.de, Eduard.Oswald@bundestag.de, Henning.Otte@bundestag.de, Hans-Joachim.Otto@bundestag.de, Norman.Paech@bundestag.de, Detlef.Parr@bundestag.de, Petra.Pau@bundestag.de, Heinz.Paula@bundestag.de, Rita.Pawelski@bundestag.de, Peter.Paziorek@bundestag.de, Ulrich.Petzold@bundestag.de, Joachim.Pfeiffer@bundestag.de, Sibylle.Pfeiffer@bundestag.de, Angela.Merkel@bundestag.de, Petra.Merkel@bundestag.de, Ulrike.Merten@bundestag.de, Friedrich.Merz@bundestag.de, Laurenz.Meyer@bundestag.de, Maria.Michalk@bundestag.de, Hans.Michelbach@bundestag.de, Matthias.Miersch@bundestag.de, Philipp.Missfelder@bundestag.de, Kornelia.Moeller@bundestag.de, Eva.Moellring@bundestag.de, Ursula.Mogg@bundestag.de, Jerzy.Montag@bundestag.de, Marlene.Mortler@bundestag.de, Jan.Muecke@bundestag.de, Marko.Muehlstein@bundestag.de, Bernward.Mueller@bundestag.de, Carsten.Mueller@bundestag.de, Detlef.Mueller@bundestag.de, Gerd.Mueller@bundestag.de, Hildegard.Mueller@bundestag.de, Kerstin.Mueller@bundestag.de, Michael.Mueller@bundestag.de, Stefan.Mueller@bundestag.de, Burkhardt.Mueller-Soenksen@bundestag.de, Franz.Muentefering@bundestag.de, Rolf.Muetzenic@bundestag.de, Friedbert.Pflueger@bundestag.de, Johannes.Pflug@bundestag.de, Beatrix.Philipp@bundestag.de, Cornelia.Pieper@bundestag.de, Gisela.Piltz@bundestag.de, Ronald.Pofalla@bundestag.de, Ruprecht.Polenz@bundestag.de, Joachim.Poss@bundestag.de, Brigitte.Pothmer@bundestag.de, Christoph.Pries@bundestag.de, Wilhelm.Priesmeier@bundestag.de, Florian.Pronold@bundestag.de, Daniela.Raab@bundestag.de, Sascha.Raabe@bundestag.de, Thomas.Rachel@bundestag.de, Hans.Raidel@bundestag.de, Bodo.Ramelow@bundestag.de, Peter.Ramsauer@bundestag.de, Peter.Rauen@bundestag.de, Mechthild.Rawert@bundestag.de, Eckhardt.Rehberg@bundestag.de, Katherina.Reiche@bundestag.de, Steffen.Reiche@bundestag.de, Maik.Reichel@bundestag.de, Gerold.Reichenbach@bundestag.de, Carola.Reimann@bundestag.de, Elke.Reinke@bundestag.de, Klaus.Riegert@bundestag.de, Christel.Riemann-Hanewinckel@bundestag.de, Heinz.Riesenhuber@bundestag.de, Walter.Riester@bundestag.de, Soenke.Rix@bundestag.de, Johannes.Roering@bundestag.de, Rene.Roespel@bundestag.de, Norbert.Roettgen@bundestag.de, Joerg.Rohde@bundestag.de, Franz.Romer@bundestag.de, Kurt.Rossmanith@bundestag.de, Ernst.Rossmann@bundestag.de, Claudia.Roth@bundestag.de, Karin.Roth@bundestag.de, Michael.Roth@bundestag.de, Christian.Ruck@bundestag.de, Ortwin.Runde@bundestag.de, Albert.Rupprecht@bundestag.de, Marlene.Rupprecht@bundestag.de, Peter.Rzepka@bundestag.de, Krista.Sager@bundestag.de, Anton.Schaaf@bundestag.de, Anita.Schaefer@bundestag.de, Axel.Schaefer@bundestag.de, Paul.Schaefer@bundestag.de, Frank.Schaeffler@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Schaeuble@bundestag.de, Hermann-Josef.Scharf@bundestag.de, Elisabeth.Scharfenberg@bundestag.de, Hartmut.Schauerte@bundestag.de, Annette.Schavan@bundestag.de, Christine.Scheel@bundestag.de, Bernd.Scheelen@bundestag.de, Hermann.Scheer@bundestag.de, Andreas.Scheuer@bundestag.de, Irmingard.Schewe-Gerigk@bundestag.de, Gerhard.Schick@bundestag.de, Marianne.Schieder@bundestag.de, Karl.Schiewerling@bundestag.de, Konrad.Schily@bundestag.de, Otto.Schily@bundestag.de, Norbert.Schindler@bundestag.de, Georg.Schirmbeck@bundestag.de, Bernd.Schmidbauer@bundestag.de, Andreas.Schmidt@bundestag.de, Christian.Schmidt@bundestag.de, Dagmar.Schmidt@bundestag.de, Frank.Schmidt@bundestag.de, Renate.Schmidt@bundestag.de, Silvia.Schmidt@bundestag.de, Ulla.Schmidt@bundestag.de, Heinz.Schmitt@bundestag.de, Ingo.Schmitt@bundestag.de, Carsten.Schneider@bundestag.de, Volker.Schneider@bundestag.de, Andreas.Schockenhoff@bundestag.de, Olaf.Scholz@bundestag.de, Ottmar.Schreiner@bundestag.de, Gerhard.Schroeder@bundestag.de, Ole.Schroeder@bundestag.de, Herbert.Schui@bundestag.de, Bernhard.Schulte-Drueggelte@bundestag.de, Reinhard.Schultz@bundestag.de, Swen.Schulz@bundestag.de, Uwe.Schummer@bundestag.de, Ewald.Schurer@bundestag.de, Marina.Schuster@bundestag.de, Frank.Schwabe@bundestag.de, Angelica.Schwall-Dueren@bundestag.de, Martin.Schwanholz@bundestag.de, Rolf.Schwanitz@bundestag.de, Rita.Schwarzeluehr-Sutter@bundestag.de, Wilhelm.Sebastian@bundestag.de, Horst.Seehofer@bundestag.de, Kurt.Segner@bundestag.de, Ilja.Seifert@bundestag.de, Bernd.Siebert@bundestag.de, Thomas.Silberhorn@bundestag.de, Johannes.Singhammer@bundestag.de, Petra.Sitte@bundestag.de, Hermann.Solms@bundestag.de, Jens.Spahn@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Spanier@bundestag.de, Margrit.Spielmann@bundestag.de, Frank.Spieth@bundestag.de, Joerg-Otto.Spiller@bundestag.de, Max.Stadler@bundestag.de, Ditmar.Staffelt@bundestag.de, Rainder.Steenblock@bundestag.de, Erika.Steinbach@bundestag.de, Andreas.Steppuhn@bundestag.de, Christian.Stetten@bundestag.de, Ludwig.Stiegler@bundestag.de, Rainer.Stinner@bundestag.de, Rolf.Stoeckel@bundestag.de, Dr-Edmund.Stoiber@bundestag.de, Silke.Stokar@bundestag.de, Gero.Storjohann@bundestag.de, Andreas.Storm@bundestag.de, Christoph.Straesser@bundestag.de, Max.Straubinger@bundestag.de, Thomas.Strobl@bundestag.de, Hans-Christian.Stroebele@bundestag.de, Lena.Strothmann@bundestag.de, Peter.Struck@bundestag.de, Michael.Stuebgen@bundestag.de, Joachim.Stuenker@bundestag.de, Rainer.Tabillion@bundestag.de, Kirsten.Tackmann@bundestag.de, Joerg.Tauss@bundestag.de, Harald.Terpe@bundestag.de, Jella.Teuchner@bundestag.de, Carl-Ludwig.Thiele@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Thierse@bundestag.de, Joern.Thiessen@bundestag.de, Franz.Thoennes@bundestag.de, Antje.Tillmann@bundestag.de, Florian.Toncar@bundestag.de, Juergen.Trittin@bundestag.de, Axel.Troost@bundestag.de, Hans-Juergen.Uhl@bundestag.de, Hans-Peter.Uhl@bundestag.de, Alexander.Ulrich@bundestag.de, Arnold.Vaatz@bundestag.de, Ruediger.Veit@bundestag.de, Simone.Violka@bundestag.de, Volkmar.Vogel@bundestag.de, Joerg.Vogelsaenger@bundestag.de, Marlies.Volkmer@bundestag.de, Andrea.Vosshoff@bundestag.de, Gerhard.Waechter@bundestag.de, Christoph.Waitz@bundestag.de, Marco.Wanderwitz@bundestag.de, Hedi.Wegener@bundestag.de, Kai.Wegner@bundestag.de, Andreas.Weigel@bundestag.de, Marcus.Weinberg@bundestag.de, Petra.Weis@bundestag.de, Gerald.Weiss@bundestag.de, Peter.Weiss@bundestag.de, Gunter.Weissgerber@bundestag.de, Gert.Weisskirchen@bundestag.de, Ingo.Wellenreuther@bundestag.de, Karl-Georg.Wellmann@bundestag.de, Rainer.Wend@bundestag.de, Guido.Westerwelle@bundestag.de, Lydia.Westrich@bundestag.de, Margrit.Wetzel@bundestag.de, Andrea.Wicklein@bundestag.de, Annette.Widmann-Mauz@bundestag.de, Heidemarie.Wieczorek-Zeul@bundestag.de, Dieter.Wiefelspuetz@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Wieland@bundestag.de, Klaus-Peter.Willsch@bundestag.de, Willy.Wimmer@bundestag.de, Gert.Winkelmeier@bundestag.de, Elisabeth.Winkelmeier-Becker@bundestag.de, Josef.Winkler@bundestag.de, Claudia.Winterstein@bundestag.de, Volker.Wissing@bundestag.de, Matthias.Wissmann@bundestag.de, Engelbert.Wistuba@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Wodarg@bundestag.de, Dagmar.Woehrl@bundestag.de, Margareta.Wolf@bundestag.de, Hartfrid.Wolff@bundestag.de, Waltraud.Wolff@bundestag.de, Heidi.Wright@bundestag.de, Joern.Wunderlich@bundestag.de, Uta.Zapf@bundestag.de, Martin.Zeil@bundestag.de, Sabine.Zimmermann@bundestag.de, Wolfgang.Zoeller@bundestag.de, Manfred.Zoellmer@bundestag.de, Willi.Zylajew@bundestag.de,
in cooperation with :

W kooperacji ze :
Michael-Hickman Information Centre

Stowarzyszeniem Polskim Rodzice Przeciw Dyskryminacji Dzieci
CEED ECCD - Conseil Européen des Enfants du Divorce - European Council Children of Divorce
Association loi 1901 - enregistrée JO 28-09-02/4383/2237 - Melun France - 0874 54 40 10





 
Google